Skip to main content

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Administration

Department Chair, Professor William Reno
E-mail: reno@northwestern.edu

Associate Chair, Associate Professor Andrew Roberts
E-mail: aroberts@northwestern.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Professor Jason Seawright
E-mail: j-seawright@northwestern.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor Wendy Pearlman
E-mail: polisci.dus@northwestern.edu

Director of the Honors Program, Associate Professor Stephen Nelson
E-mail: stephen-nelson@northwestern.edu 

Staff

Business Administrator, Jill Rubin 
Scott Hall 244
Tel: 847-491-2653
E-Mail: j-rubin4@northwestern.edu

Financial Coordinator, Stephen Monteiro
Scott Hall 216
Tel: 847-491-7451
E-mail: stephen.monteiro@northwestern.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator, Courtney Syskowski
Scott Hall 217
Tel: 847-491-7452
E-mail: csyskowski@northwestern.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Libby Wait
Scott Hall 218
Tel: 847-497-1742
E-mail: elizabeth.wait@northwestern.edu

Program Assistant,  Marcet Crockett
Scott Hall 219
Tel: 847-491-5364
E-mail: marcet.crockett@northwestern.edu 

 

Back to top