Skip to main content

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Administration

Department Chair, Professor Jeffrey A. Winters
E-mail: winters@northwestern.edu

Associate Chair, Associate Professor Andrew Roberts
E-mail: aroberts@northwestern.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Professor Will Reno
E-mail: reno@northwestern.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor Laurel Harbridge Yong
E-mail: polisci.dus@northwestern.edu

Director of the Honors Program, Associate Professor Stephen Nelson
E-mail: stephen-nelson@northwestern.edu 

Staff

Business Administrator, Jill Rubin Decremer
Scott Hall 244
Tel: 847-491-2653
E-Mail: j-rubin4@northwestern.edu

Financial Coordinator, Stephen Monteiro
Scott Hall 216
Tel: 847-491-7451
E-mail: stephen.monteiro@northwestern.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator, Courtney Syskowski
Scott Hall 217
Tel: 847-491-7452
E-mail: csyskowski@northwestern.edu

Program Assistant, John Mocek
Contact for matters relating to the undergraduate program
Scott Hall 2nd Floor Front Desk
Tel: 847-491-5364
E-mail: john.mocek@northwestern.edu

 

Back to top