Administrative Faculty and Staff

Administration

Department Chair, Professor S. Sara Monoson
E-mail: s-monoson@northwestern.edu

Associate Chair, Associate Professor Alvin Tillery
E-mail: alvin.tillery@northwestern.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Professor Karen Alter
E-mail: kalter@law.northwestern.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor Daniel Galvin
E-mail: galvin@northwestern.edu

Director of the Honors Program, Associate Professor Andrew Roberts
E-mail: aroberts@northwestern.edu

Staff

Business Administrator, Jill Rubin Decremer
Scott Hall 244
Tel: 847-491-2653
E-Mail: j-rubin4@northwestern.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator, Courtney Syskowski
Scott Hall 217
Tel: 847-491-7452
E-mail: csyskowski@northwestern.edu

Accounting Specialist, Bonnie Gordon
Scott Hall 213
Tel: 847-491-7451
E-mail: bj-gordon@northwestern.edu

Undergraduate Program Assistant, Pamela Straw
Scott Hall 218
Tel: 847-467-1742
E-mail: pamela.hines@northwestern.edu 

Program Assistant, John Mocek
Scott Hall 200
Tel: 847-491-5364
E-mail: john.mocek@northwestern.edu